Poker-AI.org

Poker AI and Botting Discussion Forum
It is currently Mon Oct 14, 2019 7:44 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:17 am 
Offline
Junior Member

Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:06 am
Posts: 11
How coud get this done?

I want my laptop (which runs the client) being shown inside a window in my other PC in very good resolution.
Any help guys?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:29 pm 
Offline
New Member

Joined: Thu Jun 26, 2014 2:09 pm
Posts: 3
Quote:
...very good resolution.
= no compression...
bring.exe...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group